Executive Staff

District Governor

Ashna Patel

governor@tokeyclub.com

District Secretary

Kareenna Patel

secretary@tokeyclub.com

District Treasurer

Katherine Chao

treasurer@tokeyclub.com

District Editor

Vivan Thai

editor@tokeyclub.com

Convention Liason

Dillion Grisham

cl@tokeyclub.com

District Technology Producer

Lacey Thomas

techassistant@tokeyclub.com

Kiwanis Committee

District Administrator

Kenyon Black

administrator@tokeyclub.com

 

Assistant Administrator: Finances

Ryan Edmoundson

AAFinance@tokeyclub.com

Assistant Administrator: District Events

Kelly Poland

AAEvents@tokeyclub.com

Regional Advisors

Region 1 Advisor

Olin Norrid

region1@tokeyclub.com

Region 2 Advisor

Steven Baringer

region2@tokeyclub.com

Region 3 Advisor 

Angela Syverson

region3@tokeyclub.com


Region 6 Advisor

Rafael Santos

region6@tokeyclub.com


Region 8 Advisor

Dennis Hogan

region8@tokeyclub.com


Region 10 Advisor

Kristina Jacobson

region10@tokeyclub.com


Region 12 Advisor

Judy Pomorski

region12@tokeyclub.com


Region 12 Assistant Advisor

Megan Iselin

region12assistant@tokeyclub.com


Region 14 Advisor

Jamie Miranda

region14@tokeyclub.com


Hospitality Manager

Beverly Hogan

dbhogan86@sbcglobal.net