Contact

Social Media

Instagram: @tokeyclub (www.instagram.com/tokeyclub)

Twitter: @tokeyclub.com (www.twitter.com/tokeyclub)

Issuu: @texokey (www.issuu.com/texokey)

YouTube: Texas – Oklahoma District Key Club (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCU_BYOtdUfX4j45pSvERmZA/featured)

FaceBook: Texas – Oklahoma Key Club District (https://www.facebook.com/tokeyclub/)

District Staff

District Governor Kareena Patel —  governor@tokeyclub.com

Join her Remind: Text @todistrict to 810-10 (All Key Club members, officers, and advisors are encouraged to join!)

District Secretary Vivian Thai —  secretary@tokeyclub.com

Join her Remind: Text @tosecs to 810-10 (Secretaries are encouraged to join!)

Join the T-O Secretaries GroupMe here!

Check out her newsletters on her Issuu profile here!

District Treasurer Raj Patel —  treasurer@tokeyclub.com

Join his Remind: Text @totreas to 810-10 (Treasurers are encouraged to join!)

District Editor Katelyn Tran  —  editor@tokeyclub.com

Join her Remind: Text @toeditors to 810-10 (Editors are encouraged to join!)

Join the T-O Editors GroupMe here!

Convention Liaison Kaitlyn Roehr  —  cl@tokeyclub.com

Technology Producer Alina Dam — techproducer@tokeyclub.com

Join her Remind: Text @towebs to 810-10 (Webmasters are encouraged to join!)

Join the T-O Webmasters GroupMe here!

Check out her newsletters on her Issuu profile here!

Committee Chairs

Contests and Awards Morgan Hollingsworth — ltg4@tokeyclub.com

District Project Anna Ngo — ltg23@tokeyclub.com

Events Public Relations Graciela Bachu — ltg3S@tokeyclub.com

Governor’s Project Ben Lai — ltg3E@tokeyclub.com

General Public Relations Rujul Kulkarni — ltg3W@tokeyclub.com

Kiwanis and International Relations Camilla Brown — ltg39S@tokeyclub.com

Membership Emily Young — ltg8@tokeyclub.com

Regulations, Elections, and Credentials Michael Chapple — ltg40E@tokeyclub.com

Welcoming Pranav Gupta — ltg28@tokeyclub.com

Key Club International

International Trustee Salma Eldeeb — salma.eldeeb@keyclub.org

Administration

District Administrator Kenyon Black — administrator@tokeyclub.com

District Assistant Administrator of District Events Kelly Poland — aaevents@tokeyclub.com

Regional Advisors

Region 1 Olin Norrid — region1@tokeyclub.com

Region 2 Abby Stewart-Handrahan — region2@tokeyclub.com

Region 3 Blake Roller — region3@tokeyclub.com

Region 5 Tyler Thompson — region5@tokeyclub.com

Region 6 Rafael Santos — region6@tokeyclub.com

Region 7 Melissa Greene — region7@tokeyclub.com

Region 8 Dennis Hogan — region8@tokeyclub.com

Region 10 Kristina Jacobson — region10@tokeyclub.com

Region 11 Adrian Thompson — region11@tokeyclub.com

Region 12 Judy Pomorski — region12@tokeyclub.com

Region 12 Assistant Shane Miller — region12assistant@tokeyclub.com

Region 14 Jaime Miranda — region14@tokeyclub.com