Executive Staff

District Governor

Addi Duerksen

governor@tokeyclub.com

District Secretary

Bunsri Patel

secretary@tokeyclub.com

District Treasurer

Addie Flores

treasurer@tokeyclub.com

District Editor

Kyra Burke

editor@tokeyclub.com

Convention Liason

Nadia Rodriguez

cl@tokeyclub.com

District Technology Producer

Aina Sebastian

techassistant@tokeyclub.com

LTGs

Division 1 Lieutenant Governor

Clarence Niel Manglal-lan

clarence.manglallan@gmail.com

Division 2 North Lieutenant Governor

Jennifer Nguyen

jennifernguyen269@gmail.com

Division 2 South Lieutenant Governor

Maisha Ahmed

ltg2smaisha@gmail.com

Division 2 Central Lieutenant Governor

Jessica Nguyen

jmn12307@gmail.com

Division 3 Central Lieutenant Governor

Rosa Lee

rosayeon2484@gmail.com

Division 3 East Lieutenant Governor

Katherine Chao

kat2chao@gmail.com

Division 3 West Lieutenant Governor

Ivana Lin

ivanayl.kc@gmail.com

Division 3 North Lieutenant Governor

Darren Vilaysane

kc.darrenvil@gmail.com

Division 3 South Lieutenant Governor 

Jayln Hancock

jaylnrhancock@gmail.com

Division 4 + 6 Lieutenant Governor

Guerlain Bayron

guerlainkc@gmail.com

Division 5 Lieutenant Governor

Ashley Meads

ashleymeadsltg5@gmail.com

Division 7 + 33 Lieutenant Governor

Rebekah Williams

rebekahwilliams394@gmail.com

Division 8 Lieutenant Governor

Sarah Spivey

sarahspivey0@gmail.com

Division 9 East Lieutenant Governor

Micha Bermoy

9eltg.mefb@gmail.com

Division 9 West Lieutenant Governor

TBD

Division 10 Lieutenant Governor

Paola Celis

paolacelis19@gmail.com

Division 11 Lieutenant Governor

Michael Maldonado

michaelmaldonadojr1@hotmail.com

Division 12 + 22 Lieutenant Governor

Madison Green

greenmm20@earlyisd.org

Division 13 Lieutenant Governor

TBD

Division 14 Lieutenant Governor

Keuna Hagegrty

keunahaggerty2019@gmail.com

Division 16 Lieutenant Governor 

Natalie Deltorre

nataliedeltorrekc@gmail.com

Division 17 Lieutenant Governor

Kaitlin Roehr

kaitlindroehr@gmail.com

Division 18 Lieutenant Governor

Josie Callen

josiecallenkc@gmail.com

Division 18 South Lieutenant Governor

TBD

Division 19 Lieutenant Governor

Austin Wilke

austinwilkie@outlook.com

Division 20 Lieutenant Governor

Kareena Patel

khpatel2002@gmail.com

Division 21 Lieutenant Governor

TBD

Division 23 Lieutenant Governor

Adrianna Schlaefer

agschlaefer0402@icloud.com

Division 24 North Lieutenant Governor

TBD

Division 24 South Lieutenant Governor

Cristofer Olivares

cristofer.olivares16@gmail.com

Division 25 North Lieutenant Governor

Luke Baber

lbaber@students.casciahall.com

Division 25 West Lieutenant Governor

Kathryn Aung

kathryn.aung31@jenksms.com

Division 26 Lieutenant Governor

Lily Mahmound

lilymahmound11@gmail.com

Division 28 Lieutenant Governor

Aarushi Shukla

aarushi.shukla897@gmail.com

Division 30 North Lieutenant Governor

Ashley Nguyen

ashlei.nguyen@gmail.com

Division 30 South Lieutenant Governor

Erin Ng

ecng9898@yahoo.com

Division 25 South + 31 Lieutenant Governor

Megan Hughes

meganhugheskc@gmail.com

Division 32 Lieutenant Governor

TBD

Division 34 Lieutenant Governor

Kaytlin Fox

kaytlinfox@gmail.com

Division 35 Lieutenant Governor

Ashten Smith

sashten1@gmail.com

Division 38 Lieutenant Governor

Yamilet Nava Quezada

quezada.yamilet28@gmail.com

Division 39 North Lieutenant Governor

Adam Price

adamprice2023@gmail.com

Division 39 South Lieutenant Governor

Brianna Dao

briannadao.kci@gmail.com

Divison 40 West Lieutenant Governor

Lauren Ross

laurenross40w@gmail.com

Division 40 East Lieutenant Governor

Michael Chapmpion

championfamilia@hotmail.com

Kiwanis Committee

District Administrator

Kenyon Black

administrator@tokeyclub.com

 

Assistant Administrator: Finances

Ryan Edmoundson

AAFinance@tokeyclub.com

Assistant Administrator: District Events

Kelly Poland

AAEvents@tokeyclub.com

Regional Advisors

Region 1 Advisor

Olin Norrid

norridolin@yahoo.com

Region 2 Advisor

Steven Baringer

Steven.baringer20@gmail.com

Region 3 Advisor 

Angela Syverson

asyversonkc@yahoo.com


Region 6 Advisor

Rafael Santos

rafsantos68@gmail.com


Region 8 Advisor

Dennis Hogan

dbhogan86@sbcglobal.net


Region 9 Advisor

Connor Rubrecht

conrubrecht@gmail.com


Region 10 Advisor

Kristina Jacobson

scogginsk04@yahoo.com


Region 11 Advisor

Luke Broussard

Lukebroussard95@gmail.com


Region 12 Advisor

Judy Pomorski

judypomorski@yahoo.com


Region 12 Assistant Advisor

Megan Iselin

miselin@rocketmail.com


Region 14 Advisor

Richard Brotzman

brotzman@ix.netcom.com


Hospitality Manager

Beverly Hogan

dbhogan86@sbcglobal.net